Committee Membership Schedule

Audit Committee - (6) Quorum = 2		
Guy Carr	Governor	
Jo Davis	Chair of Committee, Governor	
Jack Fosberry	Co-opted member – not Corporation Member	
Rob Milton	Co-opted member – not Corporation Member	
Daniel Osorio	Governor (Parent)	
Neil Perry	Vice-Chair of Governors	
Deputy Chair	vacancy	

Premises Group (4) Quorum = 3		
Kirstin Baker	Chair of Group (Co-Chair of Governors)	
William Baldwin	Principal and Governor	
Marcus Palmer	Governor and Chair of Resources Committee, Chair of Rem Com	
Simon Porges	Co-Chair of Governors	

Quality and Curriculum Committee (11) Quorum = 3		
William Baldwin	Principal	
Deya De Brun	Student Governor	
Wilhelmenia Rantala	Governor (EDI Link Governor)	
Dibran Miha Lopez	Student Governor	
Katy Hiles	Parent Governor	
Alison Mansell	Governor (SEND Link Governor)	
Daniel Osorio	Parent Governor	
Chris Piper	Co-Chair of Committee, Governor	
Jo Redfern Evans	Governor and Careers Link Governor	
	Co-opted Staff Member (Teaching Staff)	
Tom Trafford	Governor (Teaching Staff)	
Andrew Wright	Co-Chair of Committee , Governor and Designated Lead Safeguarding and Designated Governor for Children in Care (CiC) and Previously in Care (PiP)	

Note: Simon Porges, Co-Chair to be in attendance

Remuneration (7) Quorum = 2		
Kirstin Baker	Co-Chair of Governors	
Jo Davis	Chair of Audit	
Marcus Palmer	Chair of Rem Com (from 24/25), Chair of Resources	
Neil Perry	Vice-Chair of Governors, (Chair of S & G and Rem Com until end 23/24)	
Chris Piper	Co-Chair of Q & C Committee	
Simon Porges	Co-Chair of Governors	
Andrew Wright	Co-Chair of Q & C Committee	·

Resources (6) Quorum = 3		
Kirstin Baker	Co-Chair of Governors	
William Baldwin	Principal & Governor	
Paul Lovegrove	Governor (Deputy Committee Chair)	
Mick McLean	Governor	
Marcus Palmer	Chair of Committee, Governor, Chair of Rem Com wef 24/25	
Jo Usher	Governor (Support Staff)	

Search & Governance Committee (8) Quorum = 3		
Kirstin Baker	Co-Chair of Governors, alternate S & G Chair with Co-Chair from 24/25	
William Baldwin	Principal & Governor	
Jo Davis	Governor, Chair of Audit	
Marcus Palmer	Governor, Chair of Resources, Chair of Rem Com wef 24/25 academic year	
Neil Perry	Vice-Chair of Governors	
Chris Piper	Co-Chair of Q & C Committee	
Simon Porges	Co-Chair of Governors, alternate S & G Chair with Co-Chair from 24/25	
Andrew Wright	Co-Chair of Q & C Committee	-

Emergency Governance Committee				
EGC wound down end 2023/2024				
academic year and responsibilities				
transferred to S & G Committee				